COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 137 OF 2017

Dated: 28th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: Fortum FinnSurya Energy Private Limited Vs. Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission &			Appellant(s)
Ors.	5		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Aditya K. Singh	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. Somesh Srivastava for R-1	
		Mr. Nitin Gaur	

Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Varun Mohan for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>31.05.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member